top of page

Our New Life Adventure


Wow...Pip and I are really doing this!!

We started this new life together....and our first adventure is this business.

I have to admit I am a bit nervous. But I have a great support system of family and friends. Join us as we embark on this ride. There is bound to be some challenges ahead of us at times.....but I truly believe we can get through anything together.

We are also avid outdoors people, so you may see some fun pictures added here and there.

Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Pinterest as we add photos and projects. Give us some time as we are just getting started. But I hope you help support us and watch us as we grow.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page